Pointman Officers

James E. Abram, President

Lester Outterbridge, 1st Vice President

Gerald Jones, 2nd Vice President

Ari Merretazon, Executive Director

Advisory Board

Shirley M. Kitchen, State Senator

Col. James Dingerman, U.S. Army (retired)

Minority Economic Empowerment Group, LLC

Ronald G. Waters, State Representative

Rudy Martin, CPA

Donna Reed Miller, City Councilwoman


Council to the Board

Walter T. Walkenhorst, Attorney at Law

Honorable Joseph C. Waters, Jr., Common Pleas Court


Leave a Comment